• Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Benson, NC

youngs-auto-parts-header-benson-nc

Servicing Benson NC and Surrounding Areas

Young’s Auto Center and Salvage in Benson, NC is the original Young’s location. We are a Young’s full service used auto parts sales facility with a complete line of parts cars, trucks, vans, SUV’s of all years, makes and models. We buy wrecked, salvage, junk and scrap vehicles for recycling and crushing, offer nationwide parts locator services and one of the most knowledgeable sales staffs in the used auto parts industry. Our Benson, NC location is also the home of operations for all of the Young’s Companies.

  • Full Service Used Auto and Truck Parts Sales
  • All Years, Makes, Models Both Foreign and Domestic*
  • Salvage, Scrap and Running Vehicle Buying/Crushing
  • Extended Warranties on Parts and Labor Available*
  • National Delivery and Shipping Available*
  • Convenient Online Used Parts Search
  • Nationwide Parts Locator Service
  • Certified Weigh Scales

Please call or visit us today for more details!

Used Auto Parts Sales and Support Team - Benson

Lynn Maynard
Used Auto Parts Sales
Local: 919-894-4525
Toll-Free: 800-800-2290
Ext: 1204
lynn@youngsautocenter.com

Rochelle
Used Auto Parts Sales
Local: 919-894-4525
Toll-Free: 800-800-2290
Ext: 1201
rochelle@youngsautocenter.com

Cooter
Used Auto Parts Sales – Office Manager
Local: 919-894-4525
Toll-Free: 800-800-2290
Ext: 1200
cooter@youngsautocenter.com

Coleman Beasley
Production Staff
Local: 919-894-4525
Toll-Free: 800-800-2290
Ext: 1215
coleman@youngsautocenter.com

Johnnie Cooke
Inventory
Local: 919-894-4525
Toll-Free: 800-800-2290
Ext: 1216
johnnie@youngsautocenter.com

Kaye Ivey
Car Crushing Account Manager, Scale Master
Local: 919-894-4525
Toll-Free: 800-800-2290
Ext: 1244
kaye@youngsautocenter.com

Kelly Snyder
Administrative Assistant
Local: 919-894-4525
Toll-Free: 800-800-2290
Ext: 1256
kelly@youngsautocenter.com

Graham West
Buyer
Local: 919-894-4525
Toll-Free: 800-800-2290
Ext: 1222
graham@youngsautocenter.com

Tracy Beasley
CPA
Local: 919-894-4525
Toll-Free: 800-800-2290
Ext: 1207
tracy@youngsautocenter.com

Ricky Young
Owner
Local: 919-894-4525
Toll-Free: 800-800-2290
Ext: 2006
ricky@youngsautocenter.com

Young’s Auto Center and Salvage
2500 NC Hwy 242 South
Benson, NC 27504
Local: 919-894-4525
Toll-Free: 800-800-2290

Email:

Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00